20th LLL Conference (2016)


Keynote Speech:
Dr. Samrat Upadhyay, Indiana University
Celebrating Gratitude: An Ode to the Forces that Make a Writer

2016 Conference Program

2016 LLL Conference Proceedings


The 20th LLL Conference Organizing Committee

Programming Chairs
Harry Hale (EALL) and Kirsten Helgeson (Linguistics)

Communications Chairs
Samuel Aguirre (SLS) and Daniel Holden (SLS)

Publicity Chair
Amber Camp (Linguistics)

Volunteer and Logistics Chairs
Samuel Aguirre, Amber Camp, Harry Hale, Kirsten Helgeson, and Daniel Holden

Faculty Advisor
Dr. Shoichi Iwasaki
Professor, Japanese, East Asian Languages and Literatures

College Liaisons
Jim Yoshioka
National Foreign Language Resource Center

Karin Mackenzie
Community and Alumni Relations, Colleges of Arts & Sciences