Organizing Committee

The 19th Annual LLL Conference Organizing Committee

Programming Co-Chairs: Samuel Aguirre (M.A. candidate, SLS) and Emily Gazda (M.A. candidate, SLS)

Communications Co-Chair: Andrew Rouse (M.A. candidate, SLS)

Finance and Registration Co-Chairs: Kristyn Martin (Ph.D candidate, EALL) and Lenisi Pasi (Ph.D candidate, English)

Volunteer and Logistics Co-Chairs: Scott Kaalele (Ph.D candidate, English) and Norman Thompson (Ph.D candidate, English)

Faculty Advisor
Lucía Aranda
Director, Center for Interpretation and Translation Studies (CITS)

College Liaison
Jim Yoshioka
National Foreign Language Resource Center

Please send any queries to lllconf [at] hawaii [dot] edu